Concerts 2020

(Click on postcodes to view locations)

Saturday 4th April 7.30pm

Concert

St Peter & St Paul's Church, The Street, Borden ME9 8JR

Tickets available from Paul Aspin, Sutton Baron Hall, Borden, ME9 8LH

Email: paul_gaynor@yahoo.com Tel: 07881 822205

 

 

Saturday 25th April 7.30pm

Concert

St Mary's Church, Church Lane, Northiam, Rye TN31 6NN

Tickets available from Janet Burns, Email: janet.r.burns@btinternet.com  Tel: 01797 252502

 

Saturday 9th May 7.30pm

Concert

St Michael's Village Hall, Grange Road, Tenterden TN30 6DU

Tickets available from Brigitte Watkins, Email: brigitte18@btinternet.com

Saturday 30th May (Time & Venue TBC)

Concert Harmony Therapy Trust

Tickets available from Jean Mackenzie, Email: jean.thtt@outlook.com

Saturday 20th June 7.30pm

Concert

St Helen's Church, Church Street, Cliffe, Rochester ME3 7PY

Tickets available from Yvonne Kingman, Email: yvonne.kingman@gmail.com

Friday 26th June to Sunday 28th June

Choir Visit to Brecon, Powys to sing in a Joint Concert with Brecon Male Voice Choir

Saturday 11th July 7.30pm

Concert

St Stephen's Church, Castle Close, Lympne CT21 4LQ

Tickets available from Colin Hunter, Email: jandchunter@gmail.com

Saturday 5th September 7.30pm

Concert

St Martin's Church, Herne Street, Herne CT6 7HN

Tickets available from Karen Jeal, Email: karen.jeal@strodepark.org.uk Tel: 01227 373292

Saturday 26th September 7.30pm

Concert

St Peter & St Paul's Church, Church Lane, Tonbridge TN9 1DA

Tickets available from Jane Higgs, Email: parishoffice@tonbridgeparishchurch.org.uk  Tel: 01732 770962

Saturday 3rd October 7.30pm

Concert

St George's Church, High Street, Wrotham TN15 7AA

Tickets available from Malcolm Whiffen, Email: kmw.1942@btinternet.com

Saturday 7th November 7.30pm

Concert

St Peter & St Paul's Church, Water Lane, Ospringe ME13 8XS

Tickets available from Sally Wheatley, Email: 147athelstanroad@talktalk.net

Postponed due to Coronavirus

Postponed due to Coronavirus

Postponed due to Coronavirus

Postponed due to Coronavirus

Postponed due to Coronavirus

© 2020 Kent Police Male Voice Choir Registered Charity in England & Wales No.1148490