top of page

Concerts 2024

Click on postcodes to view map of venues

Saturday 31st August 11am

Singing Workshop (Click here for further details)

The Forge, The Street, Borden ME9 8JN

 

 

Saturday 7th September 7.30pm

Concert

St George's Church, High Street, Wrotham, Sevenoaks TN15 7AH

Saturday 14th September 11am

Singing Workshop (Click here for further details)

The Forge, The Street, Borden ME9 8JN

 

 

Saturday 21st September 11am

Singing Workshop (Click here for further details)

Pluckley Village Hall, Fir Toll, Station Road, Pluckley TN27 0QZ

 

Saturday 28th September 11am

Singing Workshop (Click here for further details)

Pluckley Village Hall, Fir Toll, Station Road, Pluckley TN27 0QZ

 

Saturday 5th October 7.30pm

Concert

St Mary's Church, Conyer Road, Teynham ME9 9ET

Saturday 12th October 11am

Singing Workshop (Click here for further details)

Holy Family Church Hall, Bicknor Road, Parkwood, Maidstone ME15 9PS

Saturday 2nd November 7.30pm

'Movember' Concert 

Invicta Grammar School, Huntsman Lane, Maidstone ME14 5DS

Saturday 7th December 7.30pm

Christmas Concert

St Michael the Archangel Church, Cage Lane, Smarden TN27 8QD

Saturday 14th December 2.30pm

Christmas Concert

St Paul's Church, Church Street, Canterbury CT1 1NH

Saturday 21st December 7.30pm

Christmas Concert

Ss Peter & Paul Church, The Street, Borden ME9 8JS

Movember Supporter White.png
bottom of page